Contact Us

Dr. Adeniji Anthonia
Covenant University (Conference Chair)
anthonia.adeniji@covenantuniversity.edu.ng
Tel: +234833184803

Prof. Worlu Rowland
Covenant University
rowland.worlu@covenantuniversity.edu.ng
Tel: +2348037048971

Dr. Adetiloye Kehinde
Covenant University
kehinde.adetiloye@covenantuniversity.edu.ng
Tel: +2347031000124

Dr. Oyesomi Kehinde
Covenant University
kehinde.oyesomi@covenantuniversity.edu.ng
Tel: +2348034628510

Dr. Agboola Gbenga
Covenant University
gbenga.agboola@covenantuniversity.edu.ng
Tel: +2348058523404

Mr. Adeyeye Babatunde
Covenant University (Conference Secretary)
babatunde.adeyeye@covenantuniversity.edu.ng
Tel: +2348036848907

Comments are closed.